२०८१ जेठ १५, मङ्गलवार , ०७:३०:३२ बजे


Police headquarters announces transfer of seven district police chiefs

शनिवार, चैत २४, २०८०

KATHMANDU : Nepal Police Headquarters has announced the transfer of Superintendents of Police (SPs) who served as police chiefs in seven districts.

According to the list issued by the Police Headquarters, SP Shantiraj Koirala has been reassigned as the police chief in Nuwakot. This transfer follows the departure of SP Sanjay Singh Thapa, the former police chief of Nuwakot, who was implicated in a gold smuggling case.

Similarly, Tulal Bahadur Karki has been appointed as the police chief of Banke, SP Mahendra Khadka as the police chief of Bara and SP Dilip Ghimire as the police chief of Rautahat.

Additionally, SP Rabindra Singh has been assigned as the police chief of Sarlahi, SP Nahkul Pokharel as the police chief of Mahottari, and SP Bhuwaneshwar Tiwari as the police chief of Dhanusha, as per the Police Headquarters.


शनिवार, चैत २४, २०८० | English

सम्बन्धित खबर

Nepal Army plans to collect 10 tonnes trash from the Everest region
सोमवार, चैत २६, २०८०
KMC starts collecting data of poor households within the metropolis
आइतवार, चैत २५, २०८०
Kathmandu ranked world’s second most polluted city
बिहिवार, चैत २२, २०८०